[pics] The Regimental Building

modelsI was inspired to build myself a bigger line of sight blocking terrain for my ruined city table. I really love adding posters and such to my buildings. They give the city life. It’s like telling a story. I also wanted a big billboard that could sit on top of the building or on the ground.

As I was adding posters one by one I was thinking “What should I call this building. It has all of those propaganda posters. Maybe something like “Propagandarium”… No – too obvious. Maybe ‘The Emperor’s News’.” I looked at the building from afar looking at the posters and face-palmed. With all those posters off course it should be called “The Regimental Standard” πŸ˜€

Finished it yesterday and already managed to play it twice.

 

I added some life to a few of my other buildings as well. Here are some of them:

 

Happy Wargaming,
Reepy

This entry was posted in Models.

6 comments on “[pics] The Regimental Building

  1. itsame says:

    i love the rhino abandoned throught the wall!

    awesome job on all of those!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. splendissima says:

    Great job! I might loot that Idea for the posterboard.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Jon Costa says:

    amazing terrain! love it

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

